Chemical Management & Vegan Verification – FREE WEBINAR          

Published 10th March 2021

REGISTER

 

23rd June 2021

16:00hrs (UK) 08:00hrs (PST) 11.00hrs (EST) 10:00hrs (CST)

Webinar Content:

  • Overview of Eurofins
  • Chrome VI Management & Solutions
  • Eurofins | Chem-MAP
  • Vegan Verification
  • Live Q+A Session

 

Our Speaker:

GEORGINA MAWER, Head of Chem-MAP, Eurofins | BLC

Georgina works with brands, retailers, and suppliers to provide support with the management of restricted chemicals and hazardous substances within the supply chain and the associated legislation.  This includes safety assessments of material and products, guidance on chemical testing and analysis, research, and delivery of technical contract work, creating and maintaining restricted chemical specifications, and the provision of workshops and training.

 

REGISTER

 

 

  • Bhartiya International Ltd – Awarded Chem-MAP Approved Partner status in recognition of their commitment to responsible chemistry.

      Eurofins | Chem-MAP are pleased to announce that Bhartiya International Ltd are now a Chem-MAP approved partner following a chemical management audit. The audit undertook a review of Bhartiya’s chemical management systems including chemical purchasing and procurement processes, storing and handling of chemicals and the management of RSL and...

    Published 11th May 2021 Read more
  • Eurofins | Chem-MAP launch Chem-MAP Approved Technician training programme.

    Published 6th May 2021 Read more
  • Eurofins | Chem-MAP announces partnership with BeVeg, world’s only ISO accredited vegan certification standard.

    Published 5th May 2021 Read more
View all chemical news

Contact the Chem-MAP® Team


Contact Form

Complete the contact form below and one of our chemical experts will aim to respond within 24 hours, Monday to Friday.

Please note: Eurofins | BLC is a commercial business-to-business organisation. We do not provide free advice or testing for members of the public or for the medical or biological sectors. For individual concerns about products, please contact the manufacturer. Please note, Eurofins | BLC can retain all personal data and information submitted in this contact form for business to business marketing purposes, in accordance with GDPR and PECR.

    • +44 (0) 1604 679 999
    • info@chem-map.com
    • Laboratory Address
      • Eurofins | BLC Leather Technology Centre Ltd Kings Park Road, Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton, NN3 6JD, United Kingdom
      • Registered office address:
        i54 Business Park, Valiant Way,
        Wolverhampton, WV9 5GB, United Kingdom
      • Registration No. 07009052 (England)
        VAT Reg No. GB 977 8580 44
    • Social Media

    ©Copyright Eurofins | BLC Leather Technology Centre Ltd. 2020. All rights reserved.